Central Standard RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CSRP - Central Standard RP for TSRP

2 posters

Johnny Cade's Police Department Application

Johnny Cade
    Johnny Cade
    Sprayer
    Sprayer

Johnny Cade's Police Department Application Empty Johnny Cade's Police Department Application

Post  Johnny Cade Sun Dec 20, 2009 3:04 am

Name: Johnny Cade

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:20508664

Past Experience in Police Work: I've been a police officer in many servers including these: Fisk City, UnderGround-Networks, and Nukesilo RP. I believe experience is a key factor as if you've done it before then you will already know how to handle things and the correct instructions to follow in certain situations. I listed those servers as they have been the recent popular ones in the last couple of years from what I know of. I noticed this server and decided that it was unique and special which is one of the reasons why I want to be a cop. I see this server having potential and a good cop force is a key to success on any TSRP server.

Your Criminal Record: As of right now I have no arrests or court cases in the past or present.

Define 'Rush Cuffing': Rush cuffing is when a cop doesn't RP a situation and basically runs into a robbery(for example) and just cuffs you and then sends you to jail. I've had it happen to me countless times in the past and I definitely have to say that's it's very annoying. You should always RP it out one way or another, and always use a tazer before cuffing unless the person has already been tazered by another officer.

Define 'Deathmatching': Overall it's when you kill someone for no proper RP reason whatsoever and they did nothing wrong to you RP wise. One of the most common problems when it comes to an RP server and I haven't seen a lot of this as of yet in the server so that is good.