joshburdine
    Sprayer
    Sprayer

Josh Burdine Application

Post  joshburdine on Wed Dec 16, 2009 11:01 pm

Name: Josh Burdine

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:1454280

Name of Org: 204 St. Gang

How long you've been RPing: I have been RPing now in TSRP for 4 or 5 years I have RPed with about every major RP or TSRP. One including Zackscity RP

Purpose: The purpose of the 204 St. gang is to become the most powerful and plentiful source of drugs, guns, and any other illegal means of making money. They will use any means necessary to get what they need. And This Organization will be dedicated to being a strict RP organization.

Legal/Illegal/Neutral: Illegal

History: Josh steps out of his shack of a house and looks up at the sun. His eyes tear up from the bright sun. He tucks his pistol into his pants and sparks a blunt that starts the beginning of the day. He walks a couple houses down and knocks on the door. A tall figure comes to the down and opens it. Josh walks inside and pulls a large stack of money out of his pocket.... "Is that all of it?" The man asks. Josh nods his head and throws the money on the table. The man points to the bag and Josh slowly walks over and picks it up. He then nods to the man and starts to walk towards the door. The door is suddenly kicked in. Three men run in shouting and telling everyone to hit the floor. Josh drops to the ground and is instantly kicked. He drops the bag and his pistol falls to the floor. "Stay down bitch!" One of the men yells. They grabs Josh's stuff and run out the door. After waiting 5 or 10 minutes Josh gets up and heads out the door. "I'm tired of this shit....." Josh thinks to himself.....He starts to pack his things and gather the rest of his little money that he had left. "I'm going to some place where I can run that shit..." Josh says to hims self quietly to himself while the bus doors slowly close behind him.......